FALL PRE-SALE 2019

The PRE-SALE will be on the following items:
1. The Radiance Legging
2. The Juliet Long Sleeve Top
3. The Marie Tunic
4. The Freedom Jogger
Sale will go live SEPTEMBER 18, 2019  until Sunday, Sept 22nd
8am PST  |  9am MST   |  11am EST
* I will not have access to wifi on the 21st and limited on the 22nd so hit me with your questions prior!!
CLICK HERE FOR FALL PRE-SALE FAQS - shipping details, rules, add-ons and more
  • Sort by

  • Filter by Type